Finding God’s will for your life is the greatest gift you will ever give your life on earth God revealed to my heart three steps to find God’s will for your life: 1. Understand that God has good plans for you 2. Realize that God intends to give you hope and future not to harm you 3. Don’t just seek but begin to pray and seek God with all your heart. You will surely find God and when you find God you will discover why you were created. JEREMIAH 29:11-13 For I know the plans I have for you, ” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.13. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

Understanding how good God’s plan is for you prepares your life to pray to seek and find, finding God who loves you, God who has good plans for you, God who is not planning to harm you but to give you hope and a future. This will change your perspective about God.

One of the problems why many people seek and find not is that their perspective about God was murdered. You must begin your prayer and seeking by understanding God himself the thoughts the plans he has for you.

Everyone who seek God finds him if you don’t find the problem is not with God but with your perspective about who God is, to the Israelites they were in bondage and their minds were murdered about God and I believe they sought God and prayed with this wrong perspective so in order for them to pray seek and find God had first of all to change their perspective on God whom they were seeking.

I believe God is blessing you with this revelation.

If you have any prayer request send it to this very email I and every member here will be glad to stand with you

In Christ

Pastor Hassan Mubiru

Address:
DISCIPLES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP CHURCH
PLOT 70 MITYANA KAMPALA ROAD P.O.BOX 117Image
MITYANA UGANDA-EAST AFRICA

Phone:
+256712338731 , +256794338731 , +256753338731
