This is a new blog by a new friend and partner of our ministry who has been instrumental in the most recent steps of our development. Thank you Hilary.

Purposed For Good

It is a hard reality for many to face, but we are all far from perfect. Countless people make it their life’s mission, whether consciously or otherwise, to hide their imperfections from the world and even themselves. Trust me, I speak from experience on this. The truth is, this world is comprised of flawed individuals, including you and I. The good news is this is not where the story ends. Despite our frail human nature, there is a limitless source of love and joy to be had by all if we intentionally tap into the pipeline.

I will be the first person to tell you I am far from perfect, but I am sure I won’t be the last. I have lived a lot of life in my short time on this planet, making a multitude of mistakes along the way. When I sit back and honestly evaluate those unpleasant…

View original post 161 more words

